Eidolon Immunities

Rules Questions

Hello guys! So, I recently made a Summoner for the campaign I am, and we are all a bit confused about what exactly an Eidolon would be immune to. For example; could you dominate one or would the link cancel that? Any input on any type of immunities would help.

It is immune to whatever it says it's immune to, which is to say, it's not immune to anything. They are outsiders, though, so you can't use Dominate/Charm/Hold/etc. Person, you'd have to use the Monster version.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Eidolon Immunities All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.