Spec Wizard question


Rules Questions


Hi, can the Augmnet ability from being a spec Transmutation/Enhancement Wiz be used on yourself?

It says "u can touch a creature and grant it +2," is it limited to allies or do u think the Wizard could use it on herself..

Tks in advance


Augment (APG) "Augment (Sp): As a standard action, you can touch a creature and grant it either a..."
Yes you can touch yourself.


Ty for quick reply, much appreciated..

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Spec Wizard question All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions