1st level Domain Power Use


Rules Questions


Many of the first level domain powers have the statement "You can touch a creature". Can that creature be yourself?

RPG Superstar 2008 Top 32

As hard as it is not to snicker at this answer:

Yes. You can touch yourself.

Sovereign Court

And if you're a Paladin, it feels gooooooood to touch oneself...


Not only can you touch yourself, you can touch your elf.


My elf is perfectly capable of performing its chores without my having to touch it.

:)

-S


But like Alexander said, it feels good to touch ones elf.


MultiClassClown wrote:
But like Alexander said, it feels good to touch ones elf.

But always ask before touching your friend's elf.


MultiClassClown wrote:
Not only can you touch yourself, you can touch your elf.

What if you only have a gnome?

Well, it sure is nice to channel your energy from now and then...


Yes, you can touch yourself, but since using the domain powers is a standard action for most domain powers it just isn't useful since they only last till the start of your next turn in general.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / 1st level Domain Power Use All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions