|Robert Love Venture-Agent, Texas—Pasadena aka ra9662|
Rosc wrote:Is this potential rules ambiguity worth prioritizing over other potential rules ambiguities?
Everything is more or less important depending on the individual.
I lumped this question in with the first run of Campaign Clarification Requests over a year ago, but don't see it as any more important than any other question on that list.
For people who built their Dex 20, Int 16, Con 14, Str 07, Cha 07, Wis 07 Magus, it's incredibly important to you when your GM disallows it at their table.
Nefreet you mean for people built the DEX 20, INT 14, CON 16, Str 07, Wis 07, Cha 07 Magus. They need Hit Points and a better Con save since they are in the front lines and on a bard spell progression.