White haired witch question


Rules Questions


So my white haired witch just reached level 4 and can now use her hair to trip people. Now my question is when I hit an opponent with my hair can I attempt both a grapple and a trip? Both state I can do it when I strike someone with my hair. I do not think I can do it but I am honestly not finding any rule saying that I cannot. Can anyone weigh in on this for me please.


You can use the two together. The grapple is a free action whenever you strike with the hair, and the trip is a swift action when you strike with your hair. The information would need to be presented very differently to imply a choice.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / White haired witch question All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions