
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |

Chris Mortika wrote:
Let's say I'm a half-orc with big pointy teeth.
Could I weild a greatsword and also bite? Either as two-weapon system, or iterative attacks, or taking two attacks of opportunity with Combat Reflexes?
I would have done this at your table with my Goblin had I ever taken a full-attack action. Of course there was way too much going on at that table to care about tactics. :)

![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Pathfinder Battles Case Subscriber; Pathfinder Maps, Pathfinder Accessories Subscriber; Pathfinder Roleplaying Game Charter Superscriber; Starfinder Charter Superscriber
I think this one was missed in both Mike's Thread and this one...

![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |

![]() |

Paz wrote:
I appear to have accidentally wandered into the rules forum...
Its all my fault. All I wanted to do was use a Two-handed-reach weapon during my normal turn and then use my Spiked armor to knee someone with an AoO.
EVERYONE, lets FAQ this post and get this resolved once and for all when the Rules team has a chance to review.