manifest your adaptive strike

Rules Questions


The rules say, " you can spend 1 MP on your turn to manifest your adaptive strike without taking an action."

Do you have to do that each round you want to use your adaptive strike? or just once per combat?

"Without taking an action." I'm assuming that means it doesn't cost an action to do?

2 people marked this as a favorite.

Manifesting is drawing. It’s one and done until you choose to put it away. It takes no hands so you could have it always manifested, but you’d look really weird.

No action cost is the benefit. You start combat, have 1 MP, spend it to manifest at no action cost, now you can full attack or whatever.

Community / Forums / Starfinder / Rules Questions / manifest your adaptive strike All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions