Mon–Fri, 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Pacific
customer.service@paizo.com
Search this Thread:
Given that a universalist wizard of 8th lvl or higher gets a free use of meta magic without increasing the level of the spell, should that transfer to crafting an empowered wand without raising the effective level of the wand?
This thread has been moved to the PF Rules Discussion forum.
I think it needs to be moved again, to 1st edition rules and discussion. Metamagic affecting spell levels is a 1st edition mechanic.