
![]() |

The Harrow you get comes on a Blessing card.
Does it REPLACE the ability of the blessing card?
I mean, is it no longer a blessing while it's your harrow?
So in Scenario 1*star* -
My harrow can be played ONLY for the 1d4 bonus to non-combat dex check?
My harrow can be played as the Blessing card it is PLUS the bonus 1d4 non-combat dex check (if applicable)?

Yewstance |
3 people marked this as a favorite. |

Also note that you don't play your Harrow for the +1d4; you just inherently have +1d4 to ALL noncombat Dexterity checks for the first adventure.
It's literally an adventure rule in the Curse of the Crimson Throne storybook; it's always in-effect for Tier 1. Each adventure is themed around a different Harrow suit, and thus a different attribute/skill.