Periastra Training


Rules Questions


Periastra Training
Source Alien Archive 3 pg. 31
Through sheer force of will, you can gain the effects of being fully attuned to your current stellar mode.

Prerequisites: Cha 13, Mysticism 5 ranks, stellar mode class feature.

Benefit: When you have 1 or 2 attunement points and use a stellar revelation, you can spend 1 Resolve Point to use that revelation as if you were fully attuned to your current mode. You cannot benefit from this feat if you have disproportionate revelations.

Alright rules lawyers, if I have this feat and a second manifestation, could I use a resolve point when not fully attuned to use both manifestations for 1 round? If so what about subsequent rounds?

The way I see this, at level 10 with one level of mystic with solar connection, you could have range, melee and armor all in round 1. Or for the knights melee, shield and armor. The space palidin may have become better. My hopes for a true green lantern are coming closer!


2 people marked this as a favorite.
Pathfinder Lost Omens, Rulebook, Starfinder Adventure Path, Starfinder Roleplaying Game, Starfinder Society Subscriber

No. Extra manifestation is not a revelation.


This feat doesn't let you do anything beyond spending a resolve to use Zenith revelations earlier in combat at the moment, since no other revelations care if you're fully attuned.

It doesn't interact with extra manifestations at all.

Community / Forums / Starfinder / Rules Questions / Periastra Training All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.