Action to Harbor a Phantom

Rules Questions

So I did some reading and I can't seem to find the relevant information anywhere. I'm probably just missing it.

What action is it to harbor a phantom?

Are there any positional requirements? Ie, touching, within 30ft, within sight, on the same plane, etc.

Does any of this change for a phantom blade spiritualist in relation to his phantom weapon?

So is there no one who can answer this question?

phantom ability wrote:
The phantom stays fully manifested until it is either returned to the spiritualist’s consciousness (a standard action) ...

There are no other restrictions in respect of distance or LoS/LoE.

You can't harbour your phantom blade. You don't have either the phantom ability or the shared conciousness ability.

You do too harbor your phantom weapon, read through the phantom weapon portion of you don't believe me.

Thank you for pointing out that it is a standard action though.

Quite correct - I skim read and didn't get that far :)

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Action to Harbor a Phantom All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.