Master summoner clarification


Rules Questions


I Know your eidolon is half your level but it's not fully clear exactly. Your summoner level let's say 5 which means eidolon is 2 is flight allowed since summoner is 5? The eidolon isn't completely penalized by master summoner that's why I'm asking about the evolution.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Master summoner clarification All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions