entangling infusion saving throw


Rules Questions


Pathfinder Roleplaying Game Superscriber; Pathfinder Starfinder Roleplaying Game Subscriber

Am I right in my reading of this kineticist wild talent that there basically is no saving throw against it unless I hit the target with it a second time?

So it's blast 1, no save vs entangle; blast 2 save vs. getting rooted to the ground.


Quote:
Saving throw: reflex negates

I'd say that means they're getting a save every time they're being hit.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / entangling infusion saving throw All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.