City of Locusts Rewards


Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion


When you go into the final scenario, Justifiable Deicide, does the reward for City of Locusts mean that everyone can build their decks out of any cards in the game? Or does it just mean you don't have the restriction on which card to add IF you need to get a card from the box ?


You can build your deck using any card in the game box. The purpose of this scenario is basically to build the best deck possible, then take down the most powerful banes the game has to offer in a epic final showdown.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder Adventure Card Game / Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion / City of Locusts Rewards All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.