Ring of Spell Storing


Rules Questions


Can a summoned creature that can prepare and cast spells as a class, cast a spell into a Ring of Spell Storing ?

Would it stay in the ring until the summoning spell expired, or would it remain ?


1 person marked this as a favorite.

Once spells are in the ring there are there for good, doesn't say that they would expire. Be the same as a spell caster filling up a ring and then dying, spells would still stay in the ring :)

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder RPG / Rules Questions / Ring of Spell Storing All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.