unchained rogue fenese weapon and agile


Rules Questions

Sovereign Court

can you use finese weapon and agile weapon or is it either on or the other. I think its one or the other. but some people say you should be able to use both.

Grand Lodge

I believe their is a FAQ somewhere that says you cannot add the same stat twice.

Besides which both replace str damage with dex, so once you have used one, the other has nothing to replace.

Sovereign Court

thats what I thought as well, thanks for confirming

Scarab Sages

Agile is wasted on an unchained rogue's finesse training.


Imbicatus wrote:
Agile is wasted on an unchained rogue's finesse training.

Only for weapons which you have finesse training applied to. You only get 3 weapons to which this can apply, so if you want to expand outside those 3, you might as well pick up an Agile weapon. Plus, it's usable on an Amulet of Mighty Fists, which would otherwise require Finesse Training for several different natural weapons.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / unchained rogue fenese weapon and agile All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.