Slightly obscure question...


Advice


Hey everyone!
Long time lurker, first time poster here. Just putting this out there to see if I can figure something out.
I'm planning on possibly using a zombie horse for a future game session with my guys. Would handle animal work on it, or would this situation fall under command undead only?
Thanks!
P.S. If I've posted in the wrong section, please move this if possible.


iambobdole1 wrote:

Hey everyone!

Long time lurker, first time poster here. Just putting this out there to see if I can figure something out.
I'm planning on possibly using a zombie horse for a future game session with my guys. Would handle animal work on it, or would this situation fall under command undead only?
Thanks!

Since it is an Undead instead of an Animal or Magical Beast that means Handle Animal no longer applies


Ok, thanks!

RPG Superstar 2012 Top 32

And, for future reference, there's a section called "rules questions" that would be a better place for questions like this.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Advice / Slightly obscure question... All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.