Charge Through and Wheeling Charge

Rules Questions

Liberty's Edge

If your character has the feat Charge Through and is mounted, can his mount charge through an opponent?

Silver Crusade

Seems like the benefits of Wheeling Charge specifically apply to your mount, while Charge Through applies to whomever has the actual feat.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Charge Through and Wheeling Charge All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions