Multiple Bleed Effects


Rules Questions

Sovereign Court

So I have an Eidolon with the bleed evolution and 4 claw attacks.

All 4 hit a creature.

Do I now cause the enemy to take 4 separate instances of 1d6 bleed?

Roll 4 1d6 and apply the highest as the bleed?

Roll 1d6 for bleed?


The highest one applies.

Sovereign Court

Yeah , thought so but sometimes I confuse myself.


What happens in the following rounds? Do you still roll for the bleed until cured? Rolling 1d6, or 4d6 taking the highest?

For that matter, do you roll the following rounds or use the number from the initial roll?


Delenot wrote:

What happens in the following rounds? Do you still roll for the bleed until cured? Rolling 1d6, or 4d6 taking the highest?

For that matter, do you roll the following rounds or use the number from the initial roll?

You roll for later rounds.

I'd say that you probably roll 4d6 and take the highest each round.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Multiple Bleed Effects All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.