Saving throws for multiple round attacks


Rules Questions


I am sure this has been answered - but I cant seem to find it anywhere.

The example I am looking at is confusion - which allows a Will negated saving throw. The effect lasts 1 round per caster level (8 rounds in my example).

My question is - do they get a saving throw each round or just when the spell is first cast?

Thanks!

Grand Lodge

Unless it says otherwise, like the blindness caused by glitterdust, it is a single save at the beginning of the effect.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Saving throws for multiple round attacks All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions