PFS Bonded Object Question


Rules Questions


Well I know the answer is probably no, but I thought I'd ask anyways. In PFS if you have a bonded object can you 'craft' it at half price? I figure I can't make custom items, but a half price ring of deflection would be nice. As I said I realize the answer is probably no, but I have not found the rule on this in the Guide to organized play, I've probably just missed it, but I'm asking the forums because I'm just not very familiar with PFS rules anymore.

Grand Lodge RPG Superstar 2012 Top 32

Actually, a wizard's bonded object is one of the few exceptions the the "no crafting" PFS rule. Check out the PFS FAQ for more info on this and other topics.


Thanks!

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / PFS Bonded Object Question All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions