Crafting a + stat item


Rules Questions


For a + stat item (e.g. headband of int, belt of str), is the spellcraft DC the same whether it is the +2, +4 or +6 version?


Strangely, yes.


Ciaran Barnes wrote:
Strangely, yes.

I agree with the strangely... It seems to me that it should be subject to the minimum caster level that other multiple plus items are. Like Pearls of Power. Minimum caster level for a pearl of power 1st level is CL 1.

Shogahin

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Crafting a + stat item All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions