Weapon Finesse Unarmed?


Rules Questions


Stupid question but can you weapon finesse unarmed strikes with improved unarmed combat?

Grand Lodge

1 person marked this as a favorite.
Pathfinder Companion Subscriber

Yes.

Unarmed Strikes are light weapons.


Thanks I thought so

Grand Lodge

Pathfinder Companion Subscriber

For reference, see here.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Weapon Finesse Unarmed? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.