"Seize the Initiative" Question

Rules Questions

Seize the Initiative (Su): Whenever you and your allies roll for initiative, you can grant one ally within 30 feet the ability to roll twice and take either result. This decision is made before results are revealed. You can use this ability a number of times per day equal to 3 + your Wisdom modifier.

Can a Cleric use this ability on himself? Or can it only be used on another player?

Scarab Sages

You are your own ally. There's a FAQ on it.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / "Seize the Initiative" Question All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.