Archtype can you drop it ?


Rules Questions


Pathfinder Battles Case Subscriber; Pathfinder Roleplaying Game Superscriber; Pathfinder Starfinder Adventure Path, Starfinder Roleplaying Game, Starfinder Society Subscriber

Can you drop an archtype you have already if you have gained levels. Lets say you no longer want to be that archtype is it ok just to drop it ?


Officially, by the rules? No. You're stuck. Unless you use retraining from Ultimate Campaign.

Realistically, in a real game with a real GM? Ask your GM.


No.

Scarab Sages

Does your group make use of Ultimate Campaign's retraining rules? If so, then yes, you can drop it.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Archtype can you drop it ? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.