Maker's call and transposition question.


Rules Questions


I'm not sure wich type of action nrequires the Maker's call and transposition special abilities of the summoner.
Can someone explain me this?

Grand Lodge

Both maker's call and transposition are standard actions. Since they function as dimension door, they end the summoner's turn, but the eidolon can act if it hasn't already.


Thank you very much for the explanation^^

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Maker's call and transposition question. All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions