Dumb Leadership Question


Rules Questions


Pathfinder Adventure Path Subscriber

I'm sure this must be a really stupid question, but it's nagging at me and I can't find any rules text that settles the nagging for good.

When you take the Leadership feat, do you get a cohort AND a bunch of followers, or a cohort OR a bunch of followers?

That's all.


And :)

EDIT: to clarify

PRD wrote:
This feat enables you to attract a loyal cohort and a number of devoted subordinates who assist you. A cohort is generally an NPC with class levels, while followers are typically lower level NPCs. See Table: Leadership for what level of cohort and how many followers you can recruit.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Dumb Leadership Question All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.