
Furthermore |

Does the Tiger Claw feat allow you to deal the extra damage with Two Weapon Rend?
Does it work with Double Slice?
For Master of Many Styles, does it trigger the bleed damage for Boar Style?
Thanks!
http://www.d20pfsrd.com/feats/combat-feats/tiger-claws-combat
http://www.d20pfsrd.com/feats/combat-feats/two-weapon-rend-combat---final
http://www.d20pfsrd.com/feats/combat-feats/boar-style-combat-style

Avianfoo |

No to all the above.
Tiger Claws does a single unarmed strike. This is not two weapon fighting and there is no offhand attack. Which puts Two Weapon Rend and Double Slice out of the picture.
Boar Style is a bit more tricky however it requires at least 2 unarmed strikes but Tiger claws only does a single strike (even though it is using both hands).
Unless there has been errata/FAQ or other clarification to the contrary (which happens a lot in this crazy place) these do not function together.

Furthermore |

Ah, so how much damage do I do with the Claw?
(Note that this is for a Fighter and not a Monk.)
Rolling damage first hand 1d3+Str+Bonuses, second hand 1d3+.5*Str+bonuses
w/Power attack 1d3+Str+Power Attack+bonuses, second hand 1d3+.5*Str+.5*Str+Bouses+.5*Power attack
That is what I expect...
Only if there is no off-hand attack to roll damage for, do both deal strength damage and full power attack?
I presume it is not that I am just rolling unarmed strike damage dice as it says "roll damage" and not the convolutions that Janni Style's capstone goes through mentioning strength explicitly.

Avianfoo |

Benefit: While you are using the Tiger Style feat and have both hands free, you can use a full-round action to make a single unarmed strike with both hands. Use your highest base attack bonus, rolling unarmed strike damage for each hand separately and multiplying both if you score a critical hit. If you use Power Attack in conjunction with this attack, can add half your Strength bonus to one of the damage rolls. If you hit, you can attempt a bull rush maneuver with a +2 bonus on the combat maneuver check. This bull rush attempt provokes no attack of opportunity from your opponent, but you cannot move with that opponent if your bull rush is successful.
I would argue that there is no offhand so both hands would do the same
damage without power attack:1d3+Str+other bonuses (twice)
The only thing is that with power attack, one of the hands gains an additional .5 Str bonus:
One hand: 1d3 + 1.5*Str + Power Attack + other bonuses,
Other hand: 1d3 + Str + Power Attack + other bonuses.
A good thing to remember is that "offhand" effectively does not exist outside two weapon fighting.