
Hattutsil |
Maybe I missed some thread (if I do you can point me where is) but after a quick research I still have a question of this rule:
"A crossblooded sorcerer gains the bloodline arcana of both her bloodlines."
My question is how I can understand this.
Ex: Sorcerer pick the crossbloded arquetype and choose those two bloodlines: Draconic and celestial.
1. Is valid the combination ?
2. If valid, in the formulae where does bloodline arcane comes.
3. Or bloodline arcane is a must for crossblooded. That means bloodline arcana plus another other (wich I doubt).
Thanks in advance.

Xaratherus |

It's not talking about the bloodline called arcane; the power (not spells) that are granted by a bloodline when you take it are a bloodline's arcana. For example, the draconic bloodline's arcana is:
Whenever you cast a spell with an energy descriptor that matches your draconic bloodline's energy type, that spell deals +1 point of damage per die rolled.