Intimidating Troll


Rules Questions


Just a quick clarification -

For a Troll to intimidate, it takes a full action? So a Troll cannot move and Intimidate, this this correct?

Thanks,
John

Liberty's Edge

noblejohn wrote:

Just a quick clarification -

For a Troll to intimidate, it takes a full action? So a Troll cannot move and Intimidate, this this correct?

Thanks,
John

Quote:
Demoralizing an opponent is a standard action.

You can take one standard action and move per turn.


A troll uses the same rules for Intimidate as everyone else, and can thus both move and use intimidate (if they use intimidate to demoralize):

PRD wrote:
Action: Using Intimidate to change an opponent's attitude requires 1 minute of conversation. Demoralizing an opponent is a standard action.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Intimidating Troll All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.