Wall of Fire and Stinking Cloud

Rules Questions

Is there any rule that says these two spells can't be active in the same area? As in, "The wall if fire will burn away the stinking cloud" in any square they are both active in. Or some such. I have never encountered any rule like that.

Silver Crusade

I don't see anything in the text to suggest that the two are incompatible.

Sovereign Court

Unless the spell specifically state an interaction, or it violates a general rule in the magic chapter two spell effects can occupy the same area and are completely independant of each other.

--Schoolhouse Vrock

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Wall of Fire and Stinking Cloud All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.