Swarms and mirror image


Rules Questions


Ok...a pesky wizard has cast mirror image on himself. If I cast any of the swarm spells on him, (they do automatic damage), how does that affect the images? Do ALL the images take damage and vanish? None? Help!

Dark Archive

None of the images vanish, as swarms don't roll to attack.

"Whenever you are attacked or are the target of a spell that requires an attack roll, there is a possibility that the attack targets one of your images instead."

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Swarms and mirror image All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.