
Tem |
1 person marked this as FAQ candidate. |

As written, it is: "When you are in a body of water large enough to float in, your effective caster level is increased by 1."
My question is: Does this apply if you are in a boat? I can see the argument either way, but it would be significantly more useful if the answer is yes (particularly for the Skull and Shackles AP).

The Elusive Jackalope |

Benly wrote:
This is why you get yourself a magic animated bathtub to adventure in.
Cauldron of flying, anyone?