Defense subdomain question


Rules Questions


Pathfinder Adventure Path, Rulebook, Starfinder Adventure Path, Starfinder Roleplaying Game Subscriber

Does the Deflection Aura impact the cleric using this power?

Here is the description of the power for reference:

Replacement Power: The following granted power replaces the resilient touch power[1] of the Protection domain.

Deflection Aura (Su): Once each day, you can emit a 20- foot aura for a number of rounds equal to your cleric level. Allies within the aura gain a +2 deflection bonus to AC and combat maneuver defense.


Yes, the cleric using Deflection Aura would also receive the +2 deflection bonus to AC.

Basically, you are always considered your own ally.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Defense subdomain question All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions