Conjuration(Calling) One-Time Return Ability

Rules Questions

The Exchange

Pathfinder Adventure Path, Lost Omens, Rulebook Subscriber

In reference to p. 209:

Suppose a wizard on the Material Plane uses a conjuration(calling) spell such as planar binding to conjure an outsider. Further, suppose that outsider was already on the Material Plane (somewhere distant from the wizard) when it was called.

Does the outsider gain the one-time ability to return to its point of origin on the Material Plane when released, or to its native plane?

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Conjuration(Calling) One-Time Return Ability All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions