hraithe's page

Organized Play Member. 16 posts. No reviews. 6 lists. No wishlists. 1 Organized Play character.




1 person marked this as FAQ candidate.

http://paizo.com/paizo/faq/v5748nruor1fm#v5748eaic9qqm

In the case of Fiery Shuriken:

Quote:
Effect: Two or more fiery shuriken

Does this count as a weapon-like spell(shuriken specifically)?

Assuming it does:
When launching more than 1 at a time (either initially or using a standard action), it appears that sneak attack will only be applied once, due to the attacks being caused by the same standard-action. Is that correct? Or does sneak attack apply to all shurikens due to the lack of the specific word simultaneous?

Then, if you use 2 actions in a round to launch shurikens, (swift, standard) would you get 2 sneak attacks(1 per action)?

How about other spells with multiple attack rolls, like telekinesis, holy ice, etc?