Confirmed Field Agent: Having successfully completed and documented your Confirmation, one of
the Three Masters has formally recognized you as a field agent and given you a wayfinder engraved with
your name and the date of your graduation. If this is the first time you have received this boon for any of
your characters, you receive this wayfinder for free; otherwise, you may acquire it by spending 1 Prestige
Point. Furthermore, if you assign this Chronicle sheet to a character whose starting XP is 0, you reduce
the Prestige Point cost of any wayfinder enhancement vanities you purchase to modify this wayfinder by 1
Does this mean if I use PP to get a wayfinder enhancement I will have 2 wayfinders as per the ruling quoted above, or does the wayfinder I receive due to this boon modified (i.e. I only have 1 enhanced wayfinder) as the "Furthermore, ..." part of the boon Reads as written?