ItoSaithWebb wrote:Where in the rules does it state that AOO interrupt a full attack action?
Core Rulebook, Combat chapter, Attacks of Opportunity: "An attack of opportunity “interrupts” the normal flow of actions in the round. If an attack of opportunity is provoked, immediately resolve the attack of opportunity, then continue with the next character's turn (or complete the current turn, if the attack of opportunity was provoked in the midst of a character's turn)."ItoSaithWebb wrote:By your reply if I took the AOO from such a course of action I couldn't complete my full attack action.
You would continue with the interrupted action.ItoSaithWebb wrote:If the AOO from greater trip is an extension of full attack action while it is still occuring then it is part of the full attack action.
The AoO is not an extension of the full attack action.
Ya you are correct and found out just after I posted my original reply that is why I had deleted my last post before you reply. Oh well I really should stop replying to posts after waking up after a long night of work.