Tylank's page

1 post. No reviews. No lists. No wishlists.


RSS


VRMH wrote:
Goddity wrote:
What ridiculous rules legal abuses of 0th level spells can you come up with?
Telekinetic Projectile has a range, but no target. Which means either the object you're throwing has to be within range - but not the target, or vice versa. Either way, you can "throw" objects across continents with it.

I don't think you're right there. I believe that both the target and object have to be within range; from the PRD:

A spell's range is the maximum distance from you that the spell's effect can occur, as well as the maximum distance at which you can designate the spell's point of origin. If any portion of the spell's area would extend beyond this range, that area is wasted.