Skinsend and spell slots


Rules Questions


Your skin can take any actions you could normally take in your own body (such as to fight or cast spells).

What happens to your spell slots if your skin casts spells? When your consciousness returns to your actual body, are your own spell slots consumed?


2 people marked this as a favorite.
Donkey Shot wrote:

Your skin can take any actions you could normally take in your own body (such as to fight or cast spells).

What happens to your spell slots if your skin casts spells? When your consciousness returns to your actual body, are your own spell slots consumed?

Why wouldn't they be? You are still casting the spells, it just happens to only be part of you doing the casting instead of your full body.


Yes, your spell slots are expended in the usual manner.


Thanks for your help.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Skinsend and spell slots All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions