Natural Spell and multiclassed Druid / (x) arcane caster


Rules Questions


If one is, for example, a Druid/Wizard with Natural Spell, do the benefits of the feat apply to one's Wizard spells as well as one's Druid spells? Nothing in the feat description says yea/nay on the issue. Has this been addressed someplace? (I DID try searching, but my search-fu isn't so great...)


Yes, Natural Spell allows you to cast any sort of spells while wild shaped. However, note that the benefit applies to wild shape only; it does not apply to the use of Beast Shape spells or other polymorph effects.


Thanx.
I thought it would work, but it's always nice to get a second opinion in confirmation.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Natural Spell and multiclassed Druid / (x) arcane caster All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions