Arcane Strike


Rules Questions


Hi, just want a bit of clarification. Does A-Strike just turn a weapon into a +1 wep or will this +1 stack with existing + bonuses??

Tks in advance

Sovereign Court

Its not really an enhancement bonus. It boosts damage and if the weapon isn't already +1 and thus treated as magic it will make the weapon count as magical for the purpose of bypassing DR.

The damage bonus will stack with existing enhancement though yes.


It isnt a +1 weapon. It counts as magic and gets a +1 (or higher) untyped bonus to damage(not to attack). So it would stack with the the enhancement bonus from a +1 weapon or spells like magic weapon.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Arcane Strike All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.