What happens to the cards Black Magga eats?


Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion

Dark Archive

Pathfinder Roleplaying Game Superscriber

At the end of Here Comes the Flood, Black Magga will have a ton of cards under her. What happens to these cards at the end of the scenario. Are they banished or just returned to the box? What about the allies under the scenario if I fail? Are they banished? It's important because Basic cards could be removed from the game


They are just simply "put back in the box". Lacking any other instruction, that is the status of all cards when the game end. See page 19 (I believe) if the rulebook.


This is the part from page 19 I was referencing:

Rulebook v2 p19 wrote:
Once you’ve completed a scenario, whether you win or lose, rebuild your character deck (see Between Games, below). Put all other cards back into the box.

So since nothing else tells you to Banish the cards Black Magga ate, they are subject to this rule.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder Adventure Card Game / Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion / What happens to the cards Black Magga eats? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion