About power creep


Pathfinder Second Edition General Discussion

101 of 101 << first < prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next > last >>
Dark Archive

Pathfinder Lost Omens, Rulebook Subscriber

No, you are perfectly correct.

The circumstance bonus from Tome never goes above +1.

Weapon, however, can grant a +2 status bonus.

These two can be stacked.

101 of 101 << first < prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next > last >>
Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder Second Edition / General Discussion / About power creep All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.