One-Inch Punch & Hasted Actions


Rules Discussion


I have a monk with the One-Inch Punch feat and a Temple Sword (Martial Monk) with a Haste Rune.

This Question came up during our latest session:
If I use 1" Punch as my 3 normal actions, then attack with my Sword's Hasted action, is the sword a 2nd or 3rd attack for the sake of iterative attack modifiers?


I don't see anything saying One Inch Punch counts as more than one strike, so I would assume second.


Pathfinder Lost Omens Subscriber

As written it would be a second attack,


One Inch Punch doesn't have the language of Power Attack or Double Slice stating it counts as two attacks for MAP, so your sword attack would only be at -5.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder Second Edition / Rules Discussion / One-Inch Punch & Hasted Actions All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.