Harrow and hand size


Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion


Hi,

Probably a silly question, but in CotCT for each scenario after drawing your starting hand you add your Harrow card to it. Is the Harrow Card supposed to count towards hand size, so that your characters all start the game 1 card over their hand size?


Yes, you'll be over your Hand Size at the start just like a character with a Cohort. Your Hand Size has not changed, so if you don't play any cards before the end of your first turn you'll have to discard some to get back down to your Hand Size.


Thank you so much for the clarification!

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder Adventure Card Game / Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion / Harrow and hand size All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion
Role Cards