
![]() ![]() |

I ran the Band on the Run one-shot for my wife and kids tonight (we had lots of fun - with the exception of one encounter), and I’ll try to post my thoughts on it soon. I reported the game tonight, and was confused by the way my GM credit showed up on the character I applied it to.
The sanctioning document doesn’t say anything about earning Reputation for this scenario. The character the chronicle sheet is applied to earns 1 XP and the credits appropriate to the PC’s level, but there is no reference to Reputation anywhere in the sanctioning rules for the adventure (the chronicle has the usual spaces for Reputation awards). When I reported the adventure, applying my credit to my 701 character, he gained +2 Reputation in the faction I selected when reporting. Does that seem correct?

![]() ![]() |

Well neither pathfinder 2e one-shots give reputation so I would assume same applies here?
That wouldn’t surprise me. But at least as to Sundered Waves, the sanctioning document specifically states that it gives “0 Reputation that can be assigned to any faction.” The Band on the Run document doesn’t refer to Reputation at all.

![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |