Get 'em , Improved Get 'Em , and resolve points


Rules Questions


How long does the bonus last when you spend a resolve point? I know I can apply Get'em and Imp. Get 'em to 2 different foes on the same turn. I think I can spend a resolve point on both too? How would that interact? Does the bonus from resolve stack with the Get'em you're spending on it?

Mainly my question is how long does the bonus from spending a resolve point last for the Get 'Ems?

Thanks.


Pathfinder Roleplaying Game Superscriber; Pathfinder Starfinder Adventure Path, Starfinder Roleplaying Game, Starfinder Society Subscriber

The duration of the resolve point is the same as the duration of Get 'Em. Until the start of your next turn.

There's no point in doing it twice if you're spending resolve, as all enemies are affected in the radius, and multiple morale bonuses don't stack.


Yeah, spending the resolve twice = bad idea.

Move action imp. get em and std action shoot and get em vs two targets is not a terrible round depending on the party and the battlefield.

Community / Forums / Starfinder / Rules Questions / Get 'em , Improved Get 'Em , and resolve points All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions