Shaman / Hexcrafter + Iron Collar of the Unbound Coven


Rules Questions


The Iron Collar of the Unbound Coven allows a coven to ignore the requirement of having at least 1 hag, among other benefits, but also contains this line: "A witch with the coven hex who wears the collar gains access to the following powers."

Am I reading this correctly that only actual witches can benefit from this item? Or would the fact that witch is a parent class of shaman / hexcrafters treat their magus level as witch levels for hexes qualify them as well?

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Shaman / Hexcrafter + Iron Collar of the Unbound Coven All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions