Weapon finesse


Rules Questions

Grand Lodge

1 person marked this as FAQ candidate.

Ok, possibly dumb question time. If a caster, say a sorcerer, takes weapon finesse. Would that apply to his/her touch attacks, shocking grasp for example?

Grand Lodge

yes, no, maybe?

Silver Crusade

Yes, it would apply to them and if they were to wield a light weapon, thankfully weapon finesse isn't tied to a weapon anymore.

Grand Lodge

excellent. thank you very much.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Weapon finesse All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.